Infection Prevention Measures

As the Erlangen International Comic Salon is an event organised by the City of Erlangen, the hygiene rules of the City of Erlangen apply. As organisers we cannot forsee, which infection control measures will be effective at the time of the festival from 16 to 19 June. According to current knowledge, the following rules should be observed:


No "3G rule"

Since Monday, 4 April, the "3G" rule (vaccinated, recovered or current negative test result) is no longer applicable.
 

Mandatory wearing of masks / Indoors

Currently it is compulsory for municipal facilities and during carried out events to wear masks (FFP2 masks) when indoors. For children and adolescents between the ages of six and 16, a medical face mask is sufficient. Masks are compulsory when entering and leaving the premises and when visiting sanitary facilities. Indoors, the mask must also be worn at all times when seated.

Voluntary testing

Although there is no obligation to do so, testing is of course always recommended before attending public events. Please consult the overview of Corona testing stations at the City of Erlangen for a suitable facility.
 

Better to stay at home

As a precaution, please refrain from visiting the Comic Salon if you have cold symptoms such as a cough, common cold or fever.

Infektionsschutzmaßnahmen

Da der Internationale Comic-Salon Erlangen eine Veranstaltung der Stadt Erlangen ist, gelten die Hygieneregeln der Stadt Erlangen. Natürlich können wir jetzt noch nicht wissen, was zum Zeitpunkt der Veranstaltung vom 16. bis 19. Juni die aktuellen Infektionsschutzmaßnamen sein werden. Nach derzeitigem Kenntnisstand gilt es folgendes zu beachten:


Keine „3G-Regel"

Seit Montag, 4. April, entfällt die „3G“-Regel (geimpft, genesen oder aktuell negativ getestet).
 

Maskenpflicht in Innenräumen

Für städtische Einrichtungen und deren Veranstaltungen gilt derzeit in Innenräumen eine Maskenpflicht (FFP2-Maske). Bei Kindern und Jugendlichen zwischen dem sechsten und 16. Geburtstag genügt eine medizinische Gesichtsmaske. Beim Ein- und Auslass sowie beim Besuch der sanitären Anlagen gilt Maskenpflicht. In Innenräumen muss die Maske auch am Sitzplatz dauerhaft getragen werden.
 

Freiwilliges Testen

Auch wenn es keine Verpflichtung dazu gibt, sind Tests vor dem Besuch von öffentlichen Veranstaltungen natürlich immer empfehlenswert. Hier finden Sie eine Übersicht mit Teststationen in Erlangen: Corona-Teststationen – Stadt Erlangen
 

Besser zu Hause bleiben

Bitte verzichten Sie vorsichtshalber bei Erkältungssymptomen wie Husten, Schnupfen oder Fieber auf einen Besuch des Comic-Salons.